The Worlds of Tricia Levenseller

Dark Romances

The Shadows between Us SPECIAL EDITION The Darkness within Us The Shadows Between Us

Pirate Books

Daughter of the Pirate King Daughter of the Siren Queen Vengeance of the Pirate Queen

Bladesmith Duology

Blade of Secrets Master of Iron

Warrior of the Wild

Warrior of the Wild